• ADDRESS
  •  
  • BUSINESS HOURS
    Customer Service Mon-Fri 8-4 PST Sales Assistance MON-FRI 7-5 PST
    GENERAL PHONE
    1-888-556-5663
    FAX
    n/a
  •  
  • SUPPORT EMAIL
    n/a
    SUPPORT PHONE
    n/a

Payment options

  • option not available Visa / Mastercard
  • option not available American Express
  • option not available Discover
  • option not available Money Order
  • option not available COD
  • option not available Check
  • option not available Wire Transfer
  • option not available Apple Pay
  • option not available PayPal

Shipping options

  • option not available UPS Ground
  • option not available FedEx Ground
  • option not available FedEx Express
  • option not available Priority Next Day
  • option not available Standard Next Day
  • option not available International
  • option not available 2-3 Day Delivery
  • option not available Digital Delivery
  • option not available Amazon Prime

Online Ordering

  • option not available Online Ordering
  • option not available Online Ordering Tracking
  • option not available Secure Order Processing
  • option not available Require User Registration
  • option not available Guaranteed Security

Other

  • option not available International Order
  • option not available Customer Info. Confidential
  • option not available Customer Support
  • option not available RMA Required
  • checkmark icon Review Guard
  • checkmark icon Notified of Public Replies

Review History & Profile See full Rating history

Product & services pricing 8.38/10
Chance of future purchase: 7.84/10
Shipping & packaging: 8.75/10
Customer service: 7.05/10
Return/Replacement policy: 7.05/10
Click a star to Write a Review!
3/5
2018-05-24

Missing Bottom Bracket & Some Damage/Stains

"I have had the package of the Storage Cabinet Model# 419188 for about a month but just recently got around to start assembling it. I noticed right away that Part #9, the Bottom Bracket, was missing from the kit. I will need to figure out how to order the part. Also, some of the wooden panels were partially damaged and the pre-scored holes for some of the screws was a bit off. Luckily, the wood is soft enough to take just about any direction of screw. I had purchased a Sauder product before, and it was easy to build and looked (still looks) great, so this is a bit disappointing. I think I may be able to still proceed with assembly regardless of the single missing bottom bracket."

Helpful Cool

5/5
2018-05-07

Great!

"No problems. Arrived in about a week and was exactly what i expected. Very happy with the service."

Helpful Cool

5/5
2018-05-02

GREAT IN EVERY WAY!!!

"The Ashley Trinell headboard I bought is sturdy, and just as beautiful as in the photo. The shipping was fast and packaging top notch. No complaints!"

Helpful Cool

5/5
2018-05-02

Furniture on line

"When our cadenza arrived all boxed up from the truck we were excited! It was worth the wait. The packaging was very tight and nothing was marred or damaged. In fact we exclaimed more than once about how well it was packed compared to another furniture item from another source. It took time, and two people to put it together properly but it was worth it. Everything we needed was included. It was worth the wait."

Helpful Cool

5/5
2018-05-01

Excellent Serivice.

"A+++ service. Highly recommend. God Bless! "

Helpful Cool

5/5
2018-05-01

No Complaints

"Item arrived when projected and was as described."

Helpful Cool

5/5
2018-04-30

Coffee table

"Delivery was quick and piece is beautiful"

Helpful Cool

5/5
2018-04-03

Quick service and products as described

"Overall very happy with everything. Will buy again."

Helpful Cool

1/5
2018-03-19

I didn’t get my barstools that I ordered!

"I didn’t get my barstools that I ordered!
I emailed few times and they didn’t give me solution !!!!
"

Helpful Cool
Cymax Stores's Avatar
Cymax Stores from HomeSquare has responded
Posted Apr-12-2018

“Hello Shani Cohen,

Our records indicate that you had made the order on February 20th. We also show that these show a successful delivery via FedEx with the notation on the FedEx website - "
Left at front door. Signature Service not requested." on February 27th at 2:05 pm.

You had reached out to us on March 7th at 11:21 am stating - " Hi
I didn’t get my barstool
And I ordered them long time ago
My order number is VRC121-xxxxxxx
Please let me know when I will get it
Thank you
Shani
???? ?? "

We then responded to you explaining that we would have to conduct a loss trace with FedEx to help assess the situation and also inquired you to maybe check with family, neighbours or any potential people you might live with while we conducted the said trace.

You then responded to us stating - " Hello
I search everywhere outside the house and I didn’t find the chairs
I ask all the households and we didn’t get it
I asked my neighbors and they don’t know what I’m talking about
So please provide the chairs as soon as possible
Shani.
???? "

On March 19th we had provided you with an email stating that the item was deemed to be lost in transit and that we would be creating a replacement order for you.

The replacement was created and the order shipped. We show a successful delivery on April 3rd at 1:08pm.

We provided you with accurate step by step information to every email you had sent us and ultimately provided a solution as a replacement.

Hopefully you were content with the service provided.

Kind Regards,

Homesquare customer support.”


4/5
2018-03-15

As Expected

"Cabinet came in a timely manner, all the pieces were there and we were able to put it together in about 1 1/2 hours. It looks nice and works for what I needed it for. "

Helpful Cool

5/5
2018-03-14

I got a nice, inexpensive sofa

"I ordered a sofa and it was delivered in a little less than a week. It was easy to assemble (no tools required) and it looks nice and is even comfy. The price was remarkable."

Helpful Cool

1/5
2018-03-14

Awful! Still missing parts!!

"I'm still missing hardware for the night stand I ordered!!!"

Helpful Cool

5/5
2018-03-13

I'm I'm buying bed spreadsheet next!

"I bought me a whole bedroom set from Home Square and I bought me a mattress. I love my new bed!! Next, I will be ordering sheets to put on my bed!! Thanks"

Helpful Cool

5/5
2018-03-13

Fast

"As expected and very fast delivery."

Helpful Cool

2/5
2018-03-12

Broken

"I recieved multiple broken pieces! "

Helpful Cool

Share HomeSquare's store rating

HomeSquare is a Merchant Member! Learn more

HomeSquare is a merchant member
HomeSquare participates as a Merchant Member, monitors feedback, and resolves issues. See all 3,436 merchant members.